20 random little things about me

Versie 2

  1. Christmas is my favourite holiday, I love making Christmas cards, decorating my room with Christmas ornaments and finding special presents for my friends and family.
  2. When I am alone I love to sing and play music.
  3. I love to stay in bed, I usually try and stay there until the last possible minute.
  4. I am terrified of spiders and wasps.
  5. If I need to get some energy I usually go and work out, because i am telling you those endorphines make you believe you can handle the world.
  6. I am addicted to caramel machiato’s, especially the ones from Starbucks
  7. Even do I hate being late, for some reason I am often too late.
  8. I think that you can never have to many jewellery, diamonds are a girl’s best friend right 😉
  9. I love giving advice to my friends or family.
  10. I believe in karma, if you do or say something wrong, something wrong will happen to you, so it’s in everyone’s best interest to always be nice.
  11. My biggest pet peeve is people who are strolling when i am trying to shop
  12. When I was younger I was addicted to playing the sims, I even had playdates with a friend where we played the sims together the whole day long.
  13. I would love to live in Paris one day, maybe that’s because I am partially French.
  14. I am someone who always replies late to messages, it must drive my friends crazy.
  15. I don’t smoke, I have never done it and I probably never will.
  16. My favourite television show, which I could re-watch for the rest of my life is friends.
  17. I can’t go to the cinema without ordering popcorn, a cinema visit without popcorn is just not the same for me.
  18. I love going to the airport, so much even that I can’t sleep the day before.
  19. I have never broken a bone in my life.
  20. When I am walking down the street I love to quietly sing along with my music, but I always stop when someone has to pass me by.

Now you know a little bit more about me 🙂 I would love to know more about you too! So leave a comment saying a random little thing about you, it would really make my day!

XOXO Little red

3 thoughts on “20 random little things about me

Leave a comment